Lily’s Déjà Vu - Music From Another Ass


Lily’s Déjà Vu

Ingrid Laubrock - saxophones

Guillermo Celano - guitar

Jasper Stadhouder - bass

Marcos Baggiani - drums



Terms and Conditions

“The group plays with all the codes of modernity bypassing its cumbersome signifiers and they enjoy a freedom of tone that one can nothing but praise: Their mix of rock/impro/jazz pleased the ears because of its substantial content and because they never loose the essence of the matter”

ImproJazz (France) – David Cristol – Sept 2014