• Munzruh



Tobias Klein - Alto Saxophone and Bass Clarinet 

Gerco Aerts - Double Bass 

Jeroen Blankert - Drums

Damien Cluzel - Electric and Fretless Guitar  

Rob Armus - Tenor Saxophone 



Terms and Conditions

Munzruh was formed in 1996. They combine the power of rock- and punk music with the subtlety and irregular structures found in contemporary music, mixed with the freedom of improvised music. This results in a tight and powerful sounding band. A refreshing eclectic style full of energy. Besides performing at numerous venues they were in the finals of the Dutch Jazz Competition, invited to record for and be broadcasted by Dutch Concert Radio. “… Compelling music, absolutely unique sound…”